Manage posts shared across multiple social accounts as one group!
Posts created together & set for the same time appear as one card in your Calendar and Posts list. Manage the group at once:
• Edit, customize, add or remove accounts.
• Reschedule, publish, delete, or change status.
• Approve or decline.
• Set recycling/recurring options; pause or resume.
• Edit published posts where networks allow.